Our Team

Lucy Jackson

Chief Executive

lucyjackson@spreadasmile.org

Services

Simone Herman

PA to CEO & Co-founders

simone@spreadasmile.org

Viv Levene

Communications Manager

viv@spreadasmile.org

Loren Berkowitz

IT & Systems Manager

loren@spreadasmile.org

Laura Walter

Head of Operations

laura@spreadasmile.org

Fundraising

Carolyn Klaus

Family Outings & Events

carolyn@spreadasmile.org

Caroline Lisberg

Family Outings & Events

caroline@spreadasmile.org

Suzanne Brennan

Fundraising Director

suzanne@spreadasmile.org

Amy Martin

Head of Fundraising

amy@spreadasmile.org

Heidi Nathan

Trusts and Foundations Manager

heidi@spreadasmile.org

Anna Moss

Fundraising Executive

anna@spreadasmile.org